Physics of the Cosmos
Exploring fundamental questions regarding the physical forces of the universe

Program News and Announcements

5 June 2023

Activities at AAS Summer Meeting in Albuquerque

If you’re attending the 242nd Meeting of the American Astronomical Society in Albuquerque, NM next week, keep an eye out for the following sessions of relevance to the PhysCOS community:

  • Great Observatories Maturation Program (GOMAP) splinter session on Monday 5 June at 12:45p – 3p Mountain (2:45 – 5p Eastern) in Room 20
  • NASA Town Hall on Tuesday 6 June at 12:45p – 1:45p Mountain (2:45 – 3:45p Eastern) in Ballroom C
News
24 June 2024
NASA Astrophysics Division Selects Six US Scientists for Joint ESA-NASA Science Team
»  Details