• social media
    • facebook
    • twitter
    • youtube
    • flickr
    • instagram
    • googleplus

Physics of the Cosmos Program Analysis Group (PhysPAG)

PhysPAG Executive Committee

The PhysPAG Chair and the PhysPAG Executive Committee (EC) are appointed members of the PhysPAG whose responsibilities include organizing meetings and collecting and summarizing community input with subsequent reporting to the Astrophysics Division Director.

Executive Committee Selections

  • Memo from NASA Headquarters November 2016 [PDF]
  • Memo from NASA Headquarters November 2015 [PDF]
  • Memo from NASA Headquarters November 2014 [PDF]
  • Memo from NASA Headquarters December 2013 [PDF]

Executive Committee Membership

Mark Bautz
MITX-raysDecember 2017
Rachel BeanCornell Univ.Dark EnergyDecember 2017
Jim BeattyOhio State Univ.Particle AstrophysicsDecember 2019
John Conklin
(Vice Chair)
Univ. of FloridaGravitational WavesDecember 2017
Olivier DorèJPLDark EnergyDecember 2017
Sylvain GuiriecGeorge Washington Univ.Gamma-raysDecember 2019
Kelly Holley-BockelmannVanderbilt Univ.Gravitational WavesDecember 2019
Ralph KraftSAOX-raysDecember 2018
Henric KrawczynskiWashington Univ. in St. LouisGamma-raysDecember 2017
Amber MillerUSCCMBDecember 2017
Igor MoskalenkoStanfordParticle AstrophysicsDecember 2018
John TomsickUC BerkeleyX-rays and Gamma-raysDecember 2019
Edward WollackNASA/GSFCCMBDecember 2017

  • Past PhysPAG Members

  • PCOS News

    Program News and Announcements

    6 Nov 2017
    NASA Headquarters welcomes applications for Visiting Program Scientists, due 1 Dec 2017. »  Details
    25 Oct 2017
    NASA welcomes self-nominations to the Astrophysics Advisory Committee (APAC), due on 1 Dec 2017. »  [PDF]
    17 Oct 2017
    NASA has selected NASA LISA Study Team members to help prepare the LISA Decadal survey science case; identified Study Office members, including a core team who will work closely with the study team members; and nominated representatives to ESA's LISA Science Study Team.
    10 Oct 2017
    PCOS 2017 Program Annual Technology Report (PATR) released. »  [PDF]

    Project News

    Related News


    NASA logo
    • NASA Official: Phil Newman
    • Web Curator: Pat Tyler
    Goddard Space Flight Center