• social media
    • facebook
    • twitter
    • youtube
    • flickr
    • instagram
Astrophsyics

Physics of the Cosmos News

19th INTEGRAL Announcement of Opportunity

22 March 2021

The European Space Agency (ESA) invites you to submit proposals to the International Gamma-ray Astrophysics Laboratory (INTEGRAL) 19th Announcement of Opportunity (AO-19) call for proposals, for observations to be performed during the year 2022. As previously, ESA also provides the opportunity to propose for coordinated observations with XMM-Newton, NuSTAR, and/or Swift with a total of 300 ks, 100 ks, and 150 ks, respectively, of their available time.

The deadline for proposal submission is Fri 9 April 2021 at 14:00 Central European Summer Time (8a Eastern/7a Central/6a Mountain/5a Pacific).

The documentation, proposal submission, and support software for this Announcement are being made available on the AO-19 webpage.


The European Space Agency LISA observatory

PhysCOS News

See our new Events Calendar

Program News and Announcements

  • Sign up for PhysCOS News and Announcements

  • 2 December 2022
    The 2022 AGU Fall Meeting – 12–16 December 2022, Chicago, IL »  Details.
    2 December 2022
    Join the New Great Observatories Science Analysis Group »  Details.
    2 December 2022
    New Gamma-ray Transient Network Science Analysis Group »  Details.
    2 December 2022
    Inclusion Plan Best Practices Workshop Presentations and Recordings Posted »  Details.
    2 December 2022
    ROSES-22 D.13 Astrophysics Pioneers Revised Text »  Details.
    2 December 2022
    ROSES-22 F.5 FINESST Proposals due 7 February 2023 »  Details.
    17 November 2022
    LEM Science Workshop 28 February – 3 March 2023 »  Details.
    15 November 2022
    Call for Nominations to Serve on the Executive Committee (EC) of NASA’s Physics of the Cosmos Program Analysis Group (PhysPAG) »  Details.
    14 November 2022
    First XRISM Data Analysis Workshop »  Details.
    14 November 2022
    Physics of the Cosmos Abbreviation Change »  Details.
    12 October 2022
    ROSES-22: NOI Due Date Delay for D.3 Astrophysics Research and Analysis and D.7 Strategic Astrophysics Technology; inclusion plan change »  Details.
    12 October 2022
    ROSES-22: D.9 NuSTAR GO Major Text Revision »  Details.
  • PhysCOS News Archive
  • Project News

    Related News


    Links

    NASA logo
    • NASA Official: Phil Newman
    • Web Curator: Pat Tyler
    Goddard Space Flight Center
    privacy